Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Top 4 Political Stories of the Day

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Top 4 Political Stories of the Day

Top Country Songs 1950 to 1954 - 1 (+playlist)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Joyful Pilgrims Pour Into Rome For Saint Ceremony

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Country Family Reunion - Hee Haw "Pickin and Grinnin"

Friday, April 25, 2014

Timothy Larramore "Christian Man"

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Top 4 Environment Stories of the Day

Drink Up: More Coffee Could Lower Diabetes Risk

FDA Proposes Regulations on E-cigarettes

Top 3 Political Stories of the Day

TEXAS MAKES A STAND AGAINST THE FEDS, AMEN.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Time Travel Evidence? Watch Found in 400 Year Old Tomb

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

S0 News April 22, 2014: News, Weather, Spaceweather

FIREHOUSE JAM PT3APRIL 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

The Asbury Music Club April 18 Pt#2

The Asbury Music Club April 18 Pt#2

Hillsong - I Will Run To You [with lyrics]

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tennessee Ridge April City Meeting

McKinnon april2014#2

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Magnitude 7.6 Earthquake Strikes Near Solomon Islands: USGS

Friday, April 11, 2014

Surviving Alaska: Down and Out in America's Coldest City

Pulsating Beam Hits the Sun/Nasa Removes images.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Johnny Paycheck - You can take this job and shove it (+playlist)

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Bill & Gloria Gaither - Amazing Grace [Live]

"Why Me, Lord" By The Gaither Vocal Band (FULL)

Monday, April 7, 2014

Asbury Music Club April4TH#1

Major Flooding. Interstate 49 Submerged.

Major Flooding. Interstate 49 Submerged.

Friday, April 4, 2014

ELVIS PRESLEY GOSPEL 18 CLASSIC RARE GOSPEL VIDEO'S NONSTOP

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

8.3 EARTHQUAKE, TSUNAMI WATCH NOW FOR U.S. WEST COAST!!!

Massive 8.0 Quake Off Chile Sparks Tsunami Alert For Pacific Coast Of So...

Earthquake Swarm Doesn't Mean 'The Big One' Is Coming